Happy New Year – dream big & obey your dream !

To all readers new and regular…
I wish you a New Year full of health
great adventures
&
the fulfillment of your dreams !

Dream big… and obey your dreams…
don’t let others talk you out of them…
put a start date on your dreams…
don’t let anything stand in your way…

In the words of an old friend…

“when it’s all said and done…
it’s only the great adventures we remember !”

Happy New Year !

 

13 responses to “Happy New Year – dream big & obey your dream !

  1. Happy New Year ! Thank you for sharing so much about Santorini :)

  2. Big dreams to you too Michael….have a happy, happy New Year….xv

  3. Same to you! Thanks for helping to keep the beauty of Santorini in my heart and mind all year long.

  4. And to you, Michael! Hoping you have a most fabulous evening with champagne and a kiss at midnight, a gorgeous first day of the new year and the best first year of a new decade evah!
    Cheers and bisous,
    Kirsten

  5. Happiest of New Years to you too Michael! It is lovely to think of you there on your quiet island this time of year. Many Blessings for 2011! May all your dreams be fulfilled. Cheers! Carol

  6. Happy New Year Michael!!! Hope you and your wife celebrate with dear friends and loved ones. Looking forward to reading your blog in 2011.

  7. Cara Michael,

    Here’s to you and your loved-ones. Cheers! Bottoms up! Bacione, Ingrid from a grey Umbria

  8. Happy New Year to you and Alison and your family,and thanks for all your beautiful pictures and wonderful blogs,which keep me going until I next can visit my beloved Santorini.If I obeyed my dreams,I’d be in Santorini every single year!Best wishes from sunny Trinidad to you in peaceful Oia.

  9. Happy New Year, my friend. You know I probably wouldn’t still be at this if it weren’t for you. Thanks for propping me up and reminding me to keep dreaming. Wishing you all the best, always. Love to you and the family,
    Catherine

  10. i like your attitude and your message is falling on open ears. **best** of wishes to you in the new year!

    p.s. please drop in to visit (yet another hellenophile!) at travels with persephone – i was just in greece in november and did some posts about my journey to the southern peloponnesos and the mani….

  11. Wishing you a wonderful 2011 full of good health and happiness.. Lucky you on top of the rock!! Carla x

  12. A Happy New Year to you as well. I came across your blog a month or two ago and I did not even know anything about Oia and Santorini. Now my dream is to go there one day. Your pictures and words are dreamful – thank you so much for sharing all this !
    Best wishes from France.
    natalie

  13. Happy New Year to you dear Michael! and yes…let’s dream big and pink !
    I wish you many more exciting and magical moments in your beloved island, to you and your loved ones….
    xoxo
    Lala

Leave a Reply

