The cool verse…

The cool verse

if you haven’t visited this page yet… you should !

if you have… there are new entries !

Sublime lyrics by some of the finest wordsmiths the world
has been lucky enough to enjoy…

I would love to hear your choices…

Please leave a comment or email me…

The cool verse

5 responses to “The cool verse…

  1. I would love to hear your choices…..

    “And I don’t want the world to see me
    Cause I don’t think that they’d understand
    When everything’s made to be broken
    I just want you to know who I am”

    Please leave a comment or email me….

    You ask – and you have
    I read your blog from long time…thank you for OMG moments …
    Santorini mean my heart still.

    • thank you for your lovely note… the Goo Goo Dolls verse is already on the page and I think it’s a one of the finest verses in the past few years. Thank you again for your thoughts ; ))

  2. “The very thought of you
    and I forget to do
    the little ordinary things
    that everyone ought to do”

  3. Ray Nobel wrote that song and many have performed it from Billy Holiday to Frank Sinatra but the most memorable version is that of Nat King Cole.

Leave a Reply

